California | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
Residential (home) Searches
Under just what circumstances could a search warrant
be served if no one was home ?
Exactly what is the law ?
Residential (home) Searches
Under just what circumstances could a search warrant
be served if no one was home ?
Exactly what is the law ?
|
Read More Answered By: Ken Koury |
Re: Residential (home) Searches it means the cops have convinced a judge that they are likely to find evidence of a crime there. |
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 6472
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 430
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-13
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
► Knowingly eluding a subpoena Can you leave the state knowing that the courts are...
► U. S. Supreme Court Under what circumstances will the United States Supreme Court...
► County Sheriffs and states immunity a new ruling was made possibly in the levy court...
► Legal Age for the State of CA What is the Legal Age in the State of California?
► Website covers an illegal event, but doesn't condone it? I run a website,...
► What constitute one's rights to a speedy trial? On April 4, 2001, my girlfriend and...
► Press-Enterprise v. Superior Court of California (II) Please explain these seemingly...
More Constitutional Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press