California  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
7/26/01, 1:51 am

Legal Question


rights against first amendment advertising

A truck convoy of anti-abortion activists are driving the freeways during rush hour traffic with extremely graffic enlarged pictures of aborted fetuses on the sides of the trucks. There are no traffic laws against this action but do private citizens have any avenues to file suit against this group Center for Bio-Ethical Reform? Mental anguish caused as a result of viewing these pictures? If a group is anti-porn are they then in a position to advertise pornography to speak out against the issue? Please Help. Thank you for your time


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search