California | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
rights to privacy
as a live in house keeper what are my legal rights as to my employer having a camera in my room and my bathroom? Does my employer have the right to allow ethnic groups to harrass me/or religion/as a domestic worker what are my options other than a new position where the people would have some morals and class? Also what if they allow other people to use your private quarters and they use you bathing and private things/and what if they allor other people to drive my privately owned car when I am asleep/what if they allow people to use my privately owned computer. what if they hired a person with the intend to make a game out of the maids quarters for their financial gain? What if this caused a person to have an ulcer/what if a person starting taking showers in the dark because of these game theu are playing what if I could prove that they have blocked me from other gainfull employment/ if they are making money from this game what is my otions on a legal basis/what if this game they are playing causes me to be sexually disfunctional/what if your entire personality changed because of this game/ what if they are all white supremacist and they were harrasing even i the shopping stores?what options would I have against an entire town ?


