California  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
4/09/09, 11:48 pm

Legal Question


Separation of Church and State Question

Hi,

I am a student at a state university. Recently, the University bulletin for students contained a message from the Catholic club talking about Catholic events. It seems to be putting a religious message in a public bulletin. I am not forced to read the bulletin, but it contains many important announcements for me as a student. I tried complaining, but there was no response to my e-mail message. Could you please tell me if you think this is legal? Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search