California  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
12/17/01, 12:33 pm

Legal Question


Website covers an illegal event, but doesn't condone it?

I run a website, sdstreetracing.com, that covers the illegal street racing scene in San DIego. San Diego is beginning a crack down on illegal street racers. What I am concerned with is that how safe am I from this? Considering we do not condone the activity, tell individuals where to do it, or form the events themselves, what could they possible have against me? I am concerned as a lot of the racing community in san diego, comes to my site to watch the videos of the activities as well as use our message board to freely talk about the events. ANy quick help on this would be great!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search