California | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
witness exclusion
I was the defendent in a restraining order hearing.The plaintiff had three dubious witnesses who testified .My sister who was my main witness, and who the plantiffs mention by name and referr to my actuons as ''they'' 17 times . was quitely removed by the balifff.He would not tell her why. She sighned in and the record reflects all parties were present. what gives? I lost of course.How could my main witness be excluded? What is my recourse?


