California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
2/27/05, 7:09 pm

Legal Question


Breach of Contract

In November I purchased a collctors vehicle,from an individual that does auto customizing. He wrote me a receipt listing paint and air bags. I paid him $5000.00 deposit and he put it on the receipt and future work to be done. In December he had the car sent to my house,no work done and I had to pay the tow of $100.00. I want my money back plus registration and tow charges. Do I have a case here?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search