California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
7/01/09, 1:04 pm

Legal Question


Car buying agreement

Yesterday I signed a car purchase agreement with a car buying service which included the make, model, requirements and selling. Te car buying service works with dealerships when finding the car. Once I signed the agreement the dealership set the car aside and it was supposed to be shipped to me today. The shipping is a service provided by the car buying company. The dealership then allowed another customer to purchase the car after the agreements were signed. Can I take any action for the car buying service or dealer for not honoring the agreement?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search