Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

i need consumer advise. I went to a furniture store to purchase a living-room sofa set. I gave $300 deposit

Asked on 6/26/13, 3:58 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Kelvin Green The Law Office of Kelvin Green
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

And what is your question?

Read more
6/26/13, 7:23 pm
John Laurie Gertz and Laurie
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

what is the question?

Read more
6/26/13, 8:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now