California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
10/02/07, 4:19 pm

Legal Question


false advertising

I loked a car from a small dealer advertised for 8999.00 in craigslist and approx 7-10 days later saw it again for 4500.00 I contacted the guy and said I woild come I wanted it I would bring cash. then when I was going to go I called him to make sure it wouldlnt be more than 5000.00 he said it was not that price it couldnt be listed for that and it was. now i'm heartbroken and I still want the car for 4500.00


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search