California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
2/28/03, 12:30 am

Legal Question


Gas station mechanic directed me down a path where I (and others before me) hit

I had an accident in a gas station.

Several other workers in the gas station and nearby area said almost identical accidents had happened to others before me.

A mechanic directed me to go around the corner, following arrows painted on the ground, of their gas station to get a repair made. As I rounded the corner I hit a hoist that was placed in the middle of their driveway. This caused severe damage to the front of my car.

I would like help from a lawyer in getting the gas station to pay for the damage to my car and my expenses.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search