California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
10/25/07, 12:13 pm

Legal Question


Incident in the restaurant

We went to a familiar restaurant: me, my wife, my 9 year old daughter and 3 year old son. My kids both ordered a pineapple juice. When we were about to finish our meal, our daughter pointed out that her juice has a weird taste. Only then did we find out that they got cocktails with alcohol. By that time our son almost finished his drink. We talked to the manager, he admitted that they made a mistake. We went to the ER and he turned out to be healthy. Should we sue this restaurant?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search