Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

How longstatus of limitations for-kco-39520-pom-sup-

Next is #58383 next is

# 2011-00034450next # 9:00 am june-01-2013 metro bus -vs-truck accident needs attorney next is farm insur#75-130-M-172 out of court paid advance of $25000.00 needs attorney

Call ferna chavezjr 562-587-4307:

Asked on 10/30/13, 5:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kelvin Green The Law Office of Kelvin Green
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Is there a coherent question here?

Read more
10/30/13, 5:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now