California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
8/14/07, 1:43 am

Legal Question


Use of Picture without permission

I would like to know what legal measures I can take against an indiviual who used my picture without consent from me. He used it on a website what publishes political articles, then requested if he could use my picture in a published book. I am not sure if he used it in the book (do not know the title) but he used on the web in his article. What can I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search