California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
8/27/03, 8:07 pm

Legal Question


Problem with an Auto Lease.

My girlfriend leased a new truck, after successfully fulfilling her lease on a car.

Two weeks later the dealership called and said ''they can't lease her the truck, but they could sell it to her for the same price. (Which we know is impossible.)

We have a signed contract leasing this truck. We are thinking that after review they found that they leased it at a too low of a price. But we're not sure. Any advice is appreciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search