Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

My problem with my carpet shampooer was not putting out cleaning solution

everything else was working. Took it to get it fixed locally. During them testing

it they claim the motor burned up and was no longer working. Told me to just trash the shampooer. What can I do to recoup the shampooer? Is there any I

can do? Sincerely, letseelc

Asked on 5/15/13, 1:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joel Selik www.SelikLaw.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Small claims

Read more
5/16/13, 8:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now