California | Consumer Law
Legal Question
Vehicle purchase
When buying a used car from a dealership do are they supposed to divulge history of the vehicle such as wrecks that the vehicle has been and how many.
Vehicle purchase
When buying a used car from a dealership do are they supposed to divulge history of the vehicle such as wrecks that the vehicle has been and how many.
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Stone |
Re: Vehicle purchase What have you been smoking? Carfax the car yourself, and have it inspected yourself, -before- you buy it, lest you join the ranks of the LawGuru I-bought-a-lemon-used-car whiners. |
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
El Cajon, CA
Questions Answered: 1888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Elk Grove, CA
Questions Answered: 892
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-27
San Ysidro, CA
Questions Answered: 834
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
► False advertising I loked a car from a small dealer advertised for 8999.00 in...
► Lien on property for medical bills I have about $60,000 in medical debt. My husband...
► Needbillofsaleforcarsold i sold my car to son who is in nystate woul d i use form...
► Car dealerships repair what legal ramifications are there to a car dealership who...
► Not receiving goods paid for hi, what should i do if i paid a vendor over a month...
► Automobile Lienholder Liability I loaned a friend money to buy a car. I want to know...
► Auto dispute I had an auto lease for the amount of $30,622.49. After 6 months of...
More Consumer Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press