California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
10/24/03, 1:04 am

Legal Question


Wedding Photographer Doesn't Deliver

Our wedding photographer has never given us the pictures and video we payed for, and signed a contract with her for. We are almost postive our statute of limitaions has exceeded. Our wedding was 7 years ago. We have tried to contact her for years, she won't return our calls. We still have our contract, is it void? Is there anything we can do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search