California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
9/10/08, 6:35 pm

Legal Question


Looking for attorney

I am in the Orange County, CA area. I am being sued by debt collector. Already answered complaint and already been to case management conference. I am looking for a competent attorney who specialize in debt and collection cases to represent me. I am hoping that you will be willing to take a flat fee for this case. Please not that I am not looking to settle this case. Thank you in advance for any responses.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search