California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
2/12/08, 12:19 am

Legal Question


Car Repo

My Daughter bought a car in 2002 but last year she lost her job and she reported to the bank and told them that she will pay them as soon as she works. but they still went ahead and tried to repo her car, she doesnt want to give up the car, and she is still paying past car notes. Even though they accepted payments can they still ask for the car back and what happens if she doesnt give it back while paying?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search