California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
12/11/07, 8:26 pm

Legal Question


Child Support

What type of Attorney do I need to settle a child support debt to California. The child is now 20 so the debt is a bill now I would guess , I live in Illinois. I need to try to get some type of offer compromise.


question bubble
12/13/07, 3:06 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Child Support

You need a California Family law Attorney

check out my website - www.michelottilaw.com

email me if you have any questions - joe@michelottilaw.com

Joseph Michelotti

Michelotti & Associates, Ltd. 1200 Jorie Blvd. Suite 329 Oak Brook, IL 60523

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
12/13/07, 5:44 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Child Support

You need a CA family law attorney. Feel free to contact me.

Ryan P. McClure

The Law Offices of Ryan P. McClure 8300 Utica Ave., Suite 157 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search