Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in California

Need help with a civil case, on the US District Court Central to submit a Motion to set aside judgment under Rule 60(c)...this is a federal school loan, that was not serviced right and now they are sending me letter saying they are thinking of pursuant Rule 69

Asked on 5/04/13, 8:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jacob Kiani Law Office of Jacob I. Kiani
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Do you have a specific question? I can help you for an hourly fee. Contact me for more information. www.kianilaw.com

Read more
5/04/13, 8:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now