California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
4/29/07, 4:08 am

Legal Question


creditor suing,

in 2005 recieved two pre-approved $6000 checks. yearly income then and now $6000. both loans un-secured. creditor policy for unsecured loans, must be homeowner. Iam not a homeowner

pre-approved checks i deposited did not show amount of payment, but i believed they must pre-screened my employment, or maybe not. i cannot make combined payment of $400. am i a victim of preadatory lending?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search