California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
10/05/07, 2:06 am

Legal Question


Need help with form cm-110

I have a non appearance conference schedule for Nov 7, involving a collection. I live in Los Angeles county. I have sent a certified letter of debt validation letter to the plaintiff with no response. I recently mailed a certified interrogatories. I denied all the allegations from the plaintiff on my Answer and interrogatories sent to me. I need help with Case Management Statement, CM-110. I Any help would be appreciated.

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search