California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
2/18/10, 9:28 am

Legal Question


Hello my name is Kim Kemp, I'm having troubles with my older sister. We had a verbal agreement on products that we were going to sell that we will split half of the cost of the products.

I purchased the products online with my credit card in Ca. and my sister lives in Ill.and had the products shipped to her home. we had a disagreement and she refuses to give me my product or half of the cost of the products. she also refuses to answer my phone calls, now she has stopped contact through texting with me. I'm not sure what to do? Please assist

Thanks for your time. Kim K


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search