California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
6/23/09, 2:13 pm

Legal Question


Motion for restraining order on Writ of execution

I have a judgement against a business and its dba. Company is trying to hide assets and fraudelently transfer funds to a different bank under dba name. Writ was served on this bank and companies lawyer is trying to get a restraining order on Writ. No written notice was sent to me in regard to hearing. What are the companies chances of success in getting a restraining order?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search