California | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
I have a personal note with three personal guarantees to the note from a sale of a real estate company. They have been paying but stopped this year. May I send this to collection agency?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Bakondi |
You may, but it may not be the best way to collect. You should have an attorney review your case. How much do they owe?
Best,
Daniel Bakondi, Esq.
danielbakondi@yahoo.com 415-450-0424
IMPORTANT NOTICE: No attorney-client nor confidential relationship is created through this communication. Nothing communicated or provided constitutes legal advice nor a legal opinion unless it so specifies and written agreement for attorney services has been entered into. Your issue may be time sensitive and may result in loss of rights if you do not act in time. Thank you.
|
Top Attorneys in CA
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of Robert F. Cohen
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Gibbs Law Firm, APC
San Clemente, CA
Questions Answered: 2089
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Offices of Carl H. Starrett II
El Cajon, CA
Questions Answered: 1888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Larry Rothman & Associates
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 1596
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-27
Law Office Of Robert McCoy
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Law Offices of Jonathan G. Stein
Elk Grove, CA
Questions Answered: 892
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-27
Law Offices of Roy A. Hoffman
Moreno Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 823
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Search Questions and Answers


