California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
3/30/07, 3:13 pm

Legal Question


phone call from bank about person who uses my address

Bank of America continually call my home number and my tenant's home number looking for a person who lives at my address in a motor home. We have told them he doesn't live with us, we are not related and stop calling. They refuse and told my tenant that our credit will be looked into and that they will take legal action on us and that my tenant ought to move so as to not be involved and live with someone who doesn't have an anger management problem. What can I legally tell these people when they call, to stop them from harrassing us?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search