California | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
Recouping an investment
I have some family members who invested quite a bit of money in a company based in Santa Clara CA. My mother has inquired about getting her money back (she desperately needs it) The company has basically given her the runaround and we would like to find a good attorney that can investigate the company and/or its financial status, take a look at her contract, and give us some advice on how to proceed, and/or take her case.
Also Im not exactly sure what type of attorney to contact, or how I might find a qualified one.
Your response would be greatly appreciated.
Sincerely,
Michelle


