California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
7/14/07, 8:33 pm

Legal Question


reposession companies

Can a reposession company issue verbal threats of coming to my house, my job, every day, many times each day in order to find out information on a person they are looking for that gives my address as their mailing address? My name is no where on the account for this motorcyle and I am told by this repo company these threats. What do I do to stop this? I have explained many times they have incorrect information and I can't help them. Thank You


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search