California | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
student loan and marriage
my fiancee has a large student loan.
when we get married will i have equal
responsibility for this loan? will it affect
my credit score?
student loan and marriage
my fiancee has a large student loan.
when we get married will i have equal
responsibility for this loan? will it affect
my credit score?
|
Read More Answered By: Amy Ghosh |
Re: student loan and marriage Not at all. Spouse does not have equal responsibility to pay student loans. |
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Clemente, CA
Questions Answered: 2089
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
El Cajon, CA
Questions Answered: 1888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 1596
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-27
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Elk Grove, CA
Questions Answered: 892
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-27
Moreno Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 823
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
► Default judgement How may I optain a 473 motion
► Default Judgements I defaulted on a diner's club account in 2000. Since the company...
► Statue of Limitiations for 'purchased' debt Does the statue of limitations begin...
► CA Statue of Limitations on 'purchased' debt Does the statue of limitations begin...
► Credit card default. I owe about 25,000 dollars in unsecured debt...If I do not pay...
► Statute of limitations credit what is the statute of limitations on old debt in...
► Credit card lawsuit answer document question On a california answer - contract...
More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press