11/01/09, 11:01 pm

Question

two student loans were rolled into one with a third student loan company in aug 2006. One of the original student loan companies failed to close the loan as paid and the loan was sent to collections. Documentation has been sent multiple times to the original company and now the collections company. How can the original company and the collection company be stopped?


Answer

I assume from your description that all your loans were con
  Next Question ►

 


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search