California | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
being suid by hospital for unpaid fees
i got a summons from a hospital for unpaid fees - i need the forms to send a respons to the summons -
being suid by hospital for unpaid fees
i got a summons from a hospital for unpaid fees - i need the forms to send a respons to the summons -
|
Read More Answered By: Robert F. Cohen |
Re: being suid by hospital for unpaid fees http://www.courtinfo.ca.gov/forms/ Look for Answer--Contract. Don't forget to plead affirmative defenses. |
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Clemente, CA
Questions Answered: 2089
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
El Cajon, CA
Questions Answered: 1888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 1596
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-27
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Elk Grove, CA
Questions Answered: 892
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-27
Moreno Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 823
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
► Credit Cosigned on a loan for a friend. Friend defaulted on loan. Wondering if I can...
► Post employment company credit card I recently received a letter from my former...
► Apartment Damages Im currently in a situation I need help in. The Apt. I just left...
► Summons - how to respond First, I'm being sued by a debt collector (local law firm)....
► Summons - how to proceed? First, I'm being sued by a debt collector (local law...
► My bank is sueing me. My bank is suing me for a debt that I owed a couple years ago....
► Late invoicing for medical bill I just received an invoice for a medical visit I had...
More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press