California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
6/23/09, 6:21 pm

Legal Question


Trucking Debt

I am posing this question for a group of truck drivers that are owed a great sum of money. Around five of them at 17K each. These drivers are actually losing their homes. They have sought legal help previous but have run into trouble due to them not having any funds to pay for a lawyer at this time. What they seek is someone who can build this case and bill the defendant for the sum. They have all documentation to prove their debt. All are located in the Monterrey County area.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search