California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
1/26/10, 3:11 pm

Legal Question


I need to know what is the best way to wipe out $192,000 in unsecured credit cards, I been getting calls from debt consalidation companies claiming they can get settle my accounts by 50% but they want to set up an account for them to collect 15% of the debt amount , are these companies a good way to deal with the credit companies or is there another way to handle it.

please call me 562-805-9143


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search