California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/24/08, 6:50 pm

Legal Question


245(a)(1)pc

My husband was arrested for assault with--name removed--deadly weapon (not--name removed--gun)listed as--name removed--felony in California. It is his first offense in CA. What are the chances that it will stay--name removed--felony or can they drop it to--name removed--lower charge? We just want to get him back home to his state. He's already done almost 30 days in county waiting for prelim.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search