California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/02/09, 11:59 pm

Legal Question


7 years ago i was convicted of a crime...i have the opportunity to recieve a CERT. of REHAB. BUT DONT KNOW HOW LONG THIS PROCESS TAKES AND ALSO

AFTER( AND IF ) I AM GRANTED A CERT.of REHAB. HOW LONG DOES IT USSUALY TAKE FOR PERSON TO BE PARDONED?

JUST A TIMEFRAME,,,I KNOW ALL CASES ARE DIFFERENT...THANK YOU


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search