California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/26/10, 11:48 am

Legal Question


Im at the age of 14, but I have the bind of 30 year old. During my high school years I would like to work along side a lawyer or such. Is there anyone who I can write to with more information about this? Please help.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search