California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/12/08, 3:46 pm

Legal Question


agressive assulat

i have recieved a letter 2 weeks ago stating that i have been changed with argressive assualt with a deadly weapon or some likely now what is the coviction for that?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search