California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/12/02, 2:43 am

Legal Question


Can this be appealed

A man i know has been in prision for 10 yrs for a crime he didn't commit. We know have proof. first the main witness for the prossicution (a 17 yr. old F.) was coered into identifying the defendant. she has since written a letter to the man in jail and telling him she is sorry for lying. what can i do to get him out? can i get hm out?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search