California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/12/08, 6:55 pm

Legal Question


arrest warrant

i have an arrest warrant issued, I got the letter stating that a few weeks ago to my old address, I do not have a clue what it might be about, I want to know what is it about but I am scared to go to the clerks office and get arrested, is there any other way I can find out why was it issued without me having to go the clerks office, I want to know if I need an attorney.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search