California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/19/08, 9:36 pm

Legal Question


Arrested for Drunk in Public

I was charged with 647(f) drunk in public. However, i am on probation for my 2nd DUI that began in 2005 and ends in 2009. What consequences should i expect on my court day? Is there anything i can do to alleviate the negative consequences of my actions?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search