California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/18/08, 10:05 am

Legal Question


Assaulted outside a restaurant/pub

My questions regards leaving an establishment walking to our parked car in this establishments ''private parking'' my husband being jumped by three punks. Three security guards of this est. sat there then entire time my husband was beaten unconscious, which was about 10-15 yards away.

Local Emergency Room RN told us “a lot of people from…” the ER physician said “I see people all the time from…all the time, just all the time”. There were two young guys sitting in the waiting room of this ER who’d been at the same est. about one hour after us.

Unbeknownst to us, this has been an ongoing problem and can prove this out via local newspaper articles and police calls.

My husband’s injuries were muscles, though full X-Rays and CAT Scats were done to rule out internal injuries and concussion. Two broken teeth and broken eye-glasses. He was kicked and kicked while on the ground…amazing…and the security of this est. SAT THERE and didn’t call 911.

After calling this est. for insurance information, they refused.

What is the legal recourse?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search