California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Attempted Kidnapping
My brother is currently serving 18 months in a California (wasco) state prison for attempted kidnapping. He mistakenly grabbed a woman by the arm that he thought was someone else, a friend. When the lady screamed, he panicked and ran. He was diagnosed with Bipolar disorder 5 years ago, and this is his first offense. They put him in the general pop until he sees a counselor and are not giving him his meds and I'm afraid he is becoming suicidal. They scared him into taking a plea to avoid doing 3 years and a sex offender. He did nothing wrong. Please tell me if there is anything that can be done at this point.
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


