Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

How do I get back in the US Federal courts when I have Exhausting Available Remedies?

Asked on 7/02/13, 1:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Zadik Shapiro Law Offices of C. Zadik Shapiro
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question is not clear. Did you have a state case, complete all appeals, and now want to file a writ of habeas corpus in Federal Court?

Read more
Answered on 7/02/13, 2:27 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now