California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/12/09, 2:57 pm

Legal Question


my boyfriend was arrested for failure to appear . He is on currently on misdamenor probation for feloney corpal spousal injury cohab charge. his public defender didnt brief him on his case after his court date 2 days after he was arrested. he told him that he would possibly serve a year and he had to come back in three days andemain in custody. what is the situation and what should i do as far as helping, and making sure his rights are not being violated or disregarded?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search