California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Whats up with this?
My boyfriend had a domestic violence matter almost 6 years ago-the other person didnt even have a scratch on them but since my boyfriend told the truth and said that she hadnt hit him--when she said he hit her he went to jail--well he pleady not gulity of corse at first but because of other circumstances(to much to go into) to get it over and done he pledy gulity and took his punshiment which was 400 dollars and 1 year of anger management classess--once a week.He paid all the fines and did his classess-but somehow his paperwork got lost and the court has it that he didnt show up--He doesnt have the papers that prove he went to the classess anymore cause he figured it was done and over--The court he went to was in riverside and they changed locations so we beleive the records were lost there--what can he do?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


