California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/06/10, 4:42 pm

Legal Question


My now ex boyfriend put a keylogger on my computer without my knowledge. I recently found out when he forwarded a copy of what i typed. It scares me to think that he has done this and I would like to take legal action. Is there anything I can do at this point?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search