California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/15/09, 11:53 pm

Legal Question


well my brother is being charged with possesion of drugs when he didnt have any on him but was under the influence on drugs and they dont have evidence to prove that he had drugs with him so know a case was opened on him and they want him to plea guily that he did have drugs on him and want to give him 20 years


Law Offices of Elliot Zarabi

Affordable, Aggressive and Experienced

DON'T HIRE THE PUBLIC DEFENDER WITHOUT TALKING TO US FIRST!

Low Cost Criminal Defense.
Available 24/7
Misdemeanors and Felonies
Every County in California

Call for a Free, No Obligation, Case Consultation NOW!
1-877-52-52-9-10 or (213) 612-7720

www.zarabilaw.com


question bubble
11/21/09, 1:12 pm

Legal Answer


It is obvious from your question, that much is left out of the facts of the case. No-one would get 20 years without more...prior record? You need to call me at 661-2671313 and go over all the facts, and I will be able to give you some more direction. sincerely..David Wallin

David M. Wallin

Law Offices OF David M. Wallin
3 LOCATIONS
Palmdale-victorville-valencia, CA 93551

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/23/09, 4:31 pm

Legal Answer


Whatever facts, evidence and defenses he has available can be used by his attorney. Hire one. If serious about doing so, feel free to contact me.

Terry A. Nelson

Nelson & Lawless
18685 Main St., #175
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search