California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/22/09, 1:05 am

Legal Question


My brother in-law is trying to charge me with Trustee Embezzlement.

He has left me voice mails, that he is going to the district attorney.

Although he does not have a case. From reading other cases,it appears that I can be arrest and then present my case afterwards.

I was hoping to be advised on what type of lawyer I would have to get.

Would this be a criminal lawyer.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search